Service Providers

 

 

ORGANISER

Contact PRIOR to the Exhibition
International Exhibition & Conference Group Pty Ltd   
Level 1, 197 Bay Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3186 AUSTRALIAT: +61 3 9596 9205
E: fladmin@iecgroup.com.au
W: www.footwearleathershow.com

Contact DURING the Exhibition

Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre (MCEC)

2 Clarendon Street
SOUTHBANK VIC 3006 AUSTRALIA

T: +61 3 9235 8816
E: fladmin@iecgroup.com.au

LOGISTICS, FORKLIFTS & TRANSPORT

Agility Fairs & Events
28 – 32 Sky Road
MELBOURNE AIRPORT VIC 3045 AUSTRALIA
T: +61 3 9330 3303
F: +61 3 9330 3337

International Enquiries
Contact: Monique Gauci
T: +61 3 9330 9021
E: MGauci@agility.com
W: www.agility.com

 

Domestic Enquiries
Contact: Seamus Campbell?Millar
T: +61 3 9330 9014
E: SCampbell@agility.com
W: www.agility.com

 

OFFICIAL STAND BUILDER

ExpoNet
44 White Street
SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205 AUSTRALIA
T: +61 3 9676 7777
E: esd@exponet.com.au
W: www.exponet.com.au

PREFERRED CUSTOM STAND BUILDER

ExpoNet
44 White Street
SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205 AUSTRALIA
T: +61 3 9676 7777
E: tobias@exponet.com.au
W: www.exponet.com.au
Contact: Tobias Jacobsen

ACCOMMODATION & TRAVEL

Ozaccom +T: +61 7 3854 1611
1800 814 611 (Australian Toll Free)
E: ozaccom@ozaccom.com.au
W: Click here for room rates

MANNEQUINS

Mannequin Revolution
16 Kearney Street
BAYSWATER VIC 3153 AUSTRALIA
T: +61 3 9720 2488
E: info@mannequinrevolution.com
W: www.mannequinrevolution.com

STEAMER HIRE

Propress Australia
PO Box 528
HABERFIELD NSW 2045 AUSTRALIA
T: +61 2 9962 9118
1800 783 267 (Australian Toll Free)
E: steam@propress.com.au
W: www.propress.com.au

AUDIO VISUAL

Microhire
9/331 Ingles Street
PORT MELBOURNE VIC 3207 AUSTRALIA
T: 1300 667 095
E: expo@microhire.com.au
W: www.microhire.com.au

REGISTRATION /EXHIBITLEADS HIRE

Tradevent Solutions
Suite 403, 410 Elizabeth Street SURRY HILLS NSW 2010 AUSTRALIA
T: +61 2 8282 4900
E: info@tradeventsolutions.com.au
W: www.tradevent.com.au

TEMPORARY STAFF
Event-Crew Australia
M: +61 424 491 700
E: contact@event-crew.com.au
W: www.event-crew.com.au
COAT HANGERS (Purchase only)
Shop for Shops
89 Langridge Street
COLLINGWOOD VIC 3066 AUSTRALIA
T: +61 3 8419 9222
E: melbourne@shopforshops.com
W: www.shopforshops.com
RIGGING
Clifton Productions
15 Dunstans Court
THOMASTOWN VIC 3074 AUSTRALIA
T: +61 3 9416 6844
E: Lewis.Chase@cliftonproductions.com.au
W: www.cliftonproductions.com.au 
Contact: Lewis Chase
VENUE ENQUIRIES & EXHIBITOR SERVICES
Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre (MCEC)
2 Clarendon Street
SOUTHBANK VIC 3006 AUSTRALIA
T: +61 3 9235 8110
E: exservices@mcec.com.au
W: www.mcec.com.au
FURNITURE, ELECTRICAL, FLOORING & SHELVING
ExpoNet
44 White Street
SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205 AUSTRALIA
T: +61 3 9676 7777
E: esd@exponet.com.au
W: www.exponet.com.au